Random

I feel awkward now. It has been some times since I really write a post in this blog.

The last time was Clarify. The rest were just copy paste from other blogs or edited from a book or video posting. You know, being inspired by others are not the same as being inspired from within. It’s a feeling that you can’t describe.

Same goes to me. Write originally from my deep heart will inspired me more. And will inspire you too, I hope.

Last few days, I was – and many people too – being inspired by a post in a blog. The author urged the readers to beware of things that are essentials yet always being forgotten as a da’ie. I believe the author wrote it wholeheartedly.

Hmm, seriously, I don’t know what to write.

Got any idea?

My Comment

